I’m Going to Be on the Radio!

Check me out tonight at 8:30 with Tara Gadomski and Dotun Adebayo on BBC Radio 5. The show is called NY Talks on Up All Night. It’s streaming online and will be available all week.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/b0070h86

We’re going to be discussing how teachers and students in New York City have reacted to the Sandy Hook tragedy. Tara invited me to be on the show after reading my post What Does it Mean to be a Teacher?

Hope you’ll check it out, even just to make sure I don’t figuratively fall on my face!

Leave a Reply

